E-mail Directory

 

Role

Name

E-mail address

President -- on leave

William Buckingham

president@thpfc.ca 

Vice President - Corporate

Grant Milligan

vpcorporate@thpfc.ca

Vice President - Football

Derek Bell

vpfootball@thpfc.ca

Registrar

Rachel Tennant

registrar@thpfc.ca

Secretary

Tracy Reid

secretary@thpfc.ca

Treasurer

Janine Harris

treasurer@thpfc.ca

Director: Indoor HL

Steve Harris

indoorhl@thpfc.ca

Director: Junior Competitive Program

Denis Hancock

jcp@thpfc.ca

Director: Youth Competitive Program

Rodney Litigio

ycp@thpfc.ca

Director: Select

Art Lotito

select@thpfc.ca

Director: Swansea House League

Alex Perez

swansea@thpfc.ca

Director: Timbits Division

Brad Semotiuk

timbits@thpfc.ca

Director: West End United HL

Craig Van Every

westendunited@thpfc.ca

Director: Adult Programs

Alexei Rowinsky

adult@thpfc.ca

Convenor: Women’s Program

Sophie Varyo

womens@thpfc.ca

Convenor: Men's program

Stephen Gibson

mens@thpfc.ca

Indoor Development Program

TBD

idp@thpfc.ca

Associate Registrar - WEU

Treva Thompson

weuregistrar@thpfc.ca

Associate Registrar - Swansea

Todd Christie

swansearegistrar@thpfc.ca 

Outreach

Vacant

outreach@thpfc.ca

Sponsorship

Jeff Aikman

sponsorship@thpfc.ca

Equipment

Vacant

equipment@thpfc.ca

Webmaster

Vacant

webmaster@thpfc.ca

Administrator

Toby Neal

info@thpfc.ca

 

Accounting/Registration Clerk

Ted Frank

accounting@thpfc.ca

Technical Director

Rahim Mohamed

technicaldirector@thpfc.ca

Head Referee

Paul Kulinek

referees@thpfc.ca

Special Projects

Treva Thompson

 

 

Club Sponsors

WEU 2017

Important Dates

Registration for Summer 2017

Date: February 6 - May 31, 2017

THPFC Summer Camps

Date: July 3 - September 1, 2017


clientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_LEFT.pngclientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_RIGHT.png