E-mail Directory

 

Role

Name

E-mail address

President 

Denis Hancock

president@thpfc.ca 

Vice President - Corporate

Vacant

vpcorporate@thpfc.ca

Vice President - Football

Derek Bell

vpfootball@thpfc.ca

Registrar

Vacant

registrar@thpfc.ca

Secretary

Kal Magyar

secretary@thpfc.ca

Treasurer

Janine Harris

treasurer@thpfc.ca

Director: Indoor HL

Steve Harris

indoorhl@thpfc.ca

Director: Junior Competitive Program

Denis Hancock

jcp@thpfc.ca

Director: Youth Competitive Program

Rodney Litigio

ycp@thpfc.ca

Director: Select

Art Lotito

select@thpfc.ca

Director: Swansea House League

Alex Perez

swansea@thpfc.ca

Director: Timbits Division

Sima Gandhi/Olivia Burgess

timbits@thpfc.ca

Director: West End United HL

Bibi Nauthoo

westendunited@thpfc.ca

Director: Adult Programs

Sophie Vayro

adult@thpfc.ca

Convenor: Women’s Program

Sophie Varyo

womens@thpfc.ca

Convenor: Men's program

Stephen Gibson

mens@thpfc.ca

Indoor Development Program

TBD

idp@thpfc.ca

Associate Registrar - WEU

Vacant

weuregistrar@thpfc.ca

Associate Registrar - Swansea

Vacant

swansearegistrar@thpfc.ca 

Outreach

Vacant

outreach@thpfc.ca

Sponsorship

Jeff Aikman

sponsorship@thpfc.ca

Equipment

Vacant

equipment@thpfc.ca

Webmaster

Vacant

webmaster@thpfc.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Treva Thompson

volunteers@thpfc.ca

General Manager

Robert Miskimmin

gm@thpfc.ca

Administrator

Toby Neal

info@thpfc.ca

 

Accounting/Registration Clerk

Ted Frank

accounting@thpfc.ca

Technical Director

Chris Eveleigh

technicaldirector@thpfc.ca

Head Referee

Paul Kulinek

referees@thpfc.ca

Office support

Treva Thompson

 support@thpfc.ca

 

Club Sponsors

Important Dates

THPFC Summer Camps

Date: July 3 - September 1, 2017


clientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_LEFT.pngclientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_RIGHT.png