THPFC Board of Directors

Toronto High Park FC is governed by a Board consisting of the following elected officers:

President: Denis Hancock
Vice-President, Football: Derek Bell
Vice-President, Corporate: James Sauter
Secretary: Kal Magyar
Treasurer: Janine Harris
Registrar: Vacant
Director, Micro (Timbits) Program: Sima Gandhi, Olivia Burgess
Director, Swansea House League: Alex Perez
Director, West End United House League: Bibi Nauthoo
Director, Indoor House League: Steve Harris
Director, Select Program: Art Lotito
Director, Junior Competitive Program: Vacant
Director, Youth Competitive Program: Rodney Litigio
Director, Adult Programs: Sophie Vayro

THPFC also has a selection of volunteer manager roles:

Sponsorship Manager: Jeff Aikman
Equipment Manager: Vacant
Marketing and Promotion Manager: Vacant
Fields Manager: Vacant

Maintenance: Eric Kuhar

Club Sponsors

Important Dates

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.